Skip Navigation

Student Government Association

The Student Government Association (SGA) is the governance organization for the entire University. 

SGA recognizes 12 subsidiary divisions of Emory University: Allied Health, BBA Council (Undergraduate Business), C3 – Candler Coordinating Council, Club Sports Council, College Council, ESNA (Undergraduate Nursing), Graduate Business, Graduate Nursing Council, Graduate SGA, Grad Student Council (Graduate School of Arts and Sciences), Media Council, Medical School Senate, Outdoor Emory, Oxford SGA, Rollins SGA, SBA (Law School), Student Government Association, and the Student Programming Council (SPC).

For more information, please visit the SGA Website

student government meeting