Skip Navigation

About Us

Meet the Staff

Lisa headshot

Lisa J. Loveall she/her/hers

Director

email: lisa.loveall@emory.edu ph.: 404-727-6169

Natasha Spring 2017

Natasha Hopkins she/her/hers

Associate Director

email: natasha.hopkins@emory.edu ph.: 404-712-9747

Brendan

Brendan Moriarty he/ him/ his

Org Sync, Information Systems

email: brendan@emory.edu ph.: 404-712-9859

 

Carla headshot

Carla Sanders she/her/hers

Administrative Assistant

email: cmsand3@emory.edu ph.: 404-727-6169

Becca Spring 2017

Becka Shetty  she/her/hers

Assistant Director Emory Integrity Project 

email: rebecca.shetty@emory.edu  ph.: 404-727-7374

 Rick Headshot spring 17

Rick Huizinga he/ him/ his

Program Coordinator for International Students

email: rick.huizinga@emory.edu  ph.:404-727-2663

Ambra Spring 2017

Ambra Yarbrough she/her/hers

Associate Director for Transitions and Leadership Programs

email: ambra.yarbrough@emory.edu ph.:404-727-2854

Vernon Spring 2017

Vernon Smith he/ him/ his 

Student Engagement Coordinator 

email: vernon.smith@emory.edu ph.:404-727-2787

Sarah Beth Spring 2017

Sarah Beth Potter she/her/hers

Student Engagement Coordinator 

email: sarah.beth.potter@emory.edu  ph.:404-727-3108

Where is Student Involvement, Leadership, and Transitions located?
Dobbs University Center (DUC), Room E340

Hours of Operation
8:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, unless otherwise noted

Phone: 404.727.6169

Fax: 404.727.2066

Mailing Address

Student Involvement, Leadership and Transitions
Emory University
605 Asbury Circle, Rm E340
Drawer C
Atlanta, GA 30322

Accessibility 

The Student Involvement, Leadership and Transitions is committed to promoting equity and justice, and ensuring that leadership and service initiatives are accessible to all members of the Emory Community. Reasonable accommodations will be made to support individuals as needed.

If special accommodations are needed due to a disability or chronic medical condition, contact the Disability Services Office at 404/727-9877 voice or 404/712-2049 TDD.

If special accommodations are needed due to financial barriers, please contact Lisa Loveall.