Skip Navigation

About Us

Meet the Staff

Lisa headshot

Lisa J. Loveall she/her/hers

Director

email: lisa.loveall@emory.edu

Natasha Spring 2017

Natasha Hopkins she/her/hers

Associate Director

email: natasha.hopkins@emory.edu

Brendan

Brendan Moriarty he/ him/ his

Org Sync, Information Systems

email: brendan@emory.edu

 

Carla Sanders she/her/hers

Administrative Assistant

email: cmsand3@emory.edu

Becca Spring 2017

Becka Shetty  she/her/hers

Associate Director New Student Programs and Transitions 

email: rebecca.shetty@emory.edu

Rick Headshot spring 17

Rick Huizinga he/ him/ his

Program Coordinator for International Students

email: rick.huizinga@emory.edu

Qua'Aisa Williams she/her/hers

Doctoral Intern, Emory Integrity Project (EIP)

email: 

Sarah Beth Spring 2017

Sarah Beth Potter she/her/hers

Student Engagement Coordinator 

email: sarah.beth.potter@emory.edu

Vernon Spring 2017

Vernon Smith he/ him/ his 

Student Engagement Coordinator 

email: vernon.smith@emory.edu

Scott Wile he/him/his

Senior Account Specialist, Student Government Services (SGS)

email: scott.wile@emory.edu 

Peter Paquette he/him/his

Assistant Director/Program Coordinator, Emory Integrity Project (EIP)

email: peter.paquette@emory.edu 

 

Where is Student Involvement, Leadership, and Transitions located?
Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC)

Suite 237

Hours of Operation
9:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, unless otherwise noted

Phone: 404.727.6169

Fax: 404.727.2066

Mailing Address

Student Involvement, Leadership, and Transitions
Emory University
630 Means Drive
Suite 237
Atlanta, GA 30322
Accessibility 

The Student Involvement, Leadership, and Transitions is committed to promoting equity and justice, and ensuring that leadership and service initiatives are accessible to all members of the Emory Community. Reasonable accommodations will be made to support individuals as needed.

If special accommodations are needed due to a disability or chronic medical condition, contact the Disability Services Office at 404/727-9877 voice or 404/712-2049 TDD.

If special accommodations are needed due to financial barriers, please contact Lisa Loveall.